#SQLPASS Blogging

My good friend Jimmy May [Twitter] [BLOG] has been hassling me about blogging.  As I explain to him each time we talk, via Twitter mind you, that I am far too busy with my job, finding ways to kill everyone useless DEV we have at my company  and dealing with #NDA badness with MS to write down anything.  Now that SQLPASS has come again I will BLOG daily just to make him happy.  For some odd reason he wants me to speak in community.  Like anyone wants to listen to a wanna-be janitor DBA like me.

NOTE:  Jimmy I checked your site and the last time you wrote something was 11/24/2009.  Come on buddy get with it. 😉

Leave a Reply

